REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Jeffrey v

Amazing and fast delivery always good!

6 days ago #

★★★★

Alex D

I bought the account yesterday and I am very happy, would give 5 stars but don’t know if it will get banned like on other sides due to botting and ips. I’ll wait before I’ll give 5 starts but in really happy till now

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy and quick

2 weeks ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I finally got my account

3 weeks ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

fast , cheap and nice

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast delivery great communication

3 weeks ago #

★★★★

Orest C

Cheapest out of every other website.

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Irom N

LolFinity provided an secure league account in a very easy and fast way that allowed me to play within minutes

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

mansoor a

I can’t say how I’m happy

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Jeffrey v

Great account as promised! Very fast delivery

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Arthur E

Everything worked well!

1 month ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Got account fast, with 19 champions. 1+ rep

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Daan R

Fast, easy service. Had my account within the minute. Unbanned, unverified and 100% accurate! Too bad 2 of the refunds were used tho.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Noel P

Instant Delivery nice and fast Service. Everything worked Well would highly recommend this Site top geht a good Account

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

it's cheap and fast !

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Hasan H

I instantly recieved my account without any problems. everything was there and It wasn't bannedDefenitely would recommend to a friend!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Kai A

Fast delivery

1 month ago #

★★★★★

marc h

Fast delivery Uncomplicated

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Rasmus l

It was fast and easy. Didn't run into any problems. Thanks

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

great service, never banned. :D

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anders J

Perfect, didn’t have any problems. Will gladly use again when needed 👌🏻

1 month ago #

★★★★★

nick r

Got the account instantly compared to other sites

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Marc-Antoine L

Very simple, very fast delivery. Everything good !

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Severijn K

I got the account details REALLY fast, thanks for that :D, no ban on the account so far so I think it's legit :)

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Maurice B

fast and fair delivery

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Maurice B

Fast and Fair trade

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Jordi d

After I purchased the account I instantly received the account, on other sites you have to wait about 5 minutes but this one was instant

2 months ago #

★★★★★

David F

I usually spend my money on rp for boosts which would be somewhat close to the prices you sell your accounts. It makes it so much quicker and less time consuming and I love that greatly.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

brian s

Fast delivery with a reasonable price

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Julian S

Happy long Costumer

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

When I first bought the account I played 3 games and then the next day it was perma banned. Within a few hours lolfinity got back to me and gave me a new account. The second account has had no issues.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Went really smooth and the reason I did end up buying was because of the life-time warranty :)

3 months ago #

★★★★

Robbie h

I like the service and the quick delivery with good information. And i like how the webbdesign is, i have already recommended this to one of my friends since he is in need of a good account to purchase.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

corey z

bought capsule account got all my caries

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I like the instant delivery and it was the best price i could find.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Instant delivery, products are as shown.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Zachary A

Cheap & just enough BE to get started. Most importantly, it feels safe. Can’t go wrong with lifetime insurance.

5 months ago #

★★★★

anastasios p

got a new account

5 months ago #

★★★★★

STRZYZEWSKI K

The account came directly with no scam

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Very fast delivery, and a very secure acc.

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

exactly as described

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

The delivery was immediate

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Chris l

Made a smurf as my main had too many games on Zyra (6th most mastery worldwide @Kindare) and people would troll me, now nobody knows me to target ban and it is great!

8 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Cheap for what you get unlike the overpriced garbage from other sites.

8 months ago #

★★★★★

David W

GREAT ACCOUNT CHEAP PRICE. I'D BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN

8 months ago #

★★★★

kevin v

cheap account

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Lucas D

Fast delivery, account seems to be clean, almost honor level 3, price was very reasonable.

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Good platform.

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

instant delivery

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Martin R

all accounts work and not banned yet

9 months ago #

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Discount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10