REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

CARL G

Easy ang good

2 days ago #

★★★★★

Ria R

really nice people and quality

3 days ago #

★★★★★

Harrison B

Easy to use, instant delivery, no issues

4 days ago #

★★★★★

Dennis E

Very reliable service, will purchase again.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

billy r

Instant delivery, account had 32000 points rather than 30000 which was advertised which is great!

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Robin m

Its was a great account

1 week ago #

★★★★

Nick V

Reliable seller, fair prices.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Chris r

Instant Delivery couldnt ask for more.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★

Luke Z

ok deal even tho i bought two account from your website there were better deal out there

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Tom T

Ordered the best Account they offered and received it within seconds after I've paid for it. I even had some stupid questions and Chris replied to me very politely and extremely patient and explained everything to me.The Account is of outstanding quality and I'll be definitely back again, buying more Accounts.Thanks a lot Lolfinity and Chris

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Christophe L

rly fast and easy

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Alex L

Chris is such a down to earth guy. I bought a account from another company before but never really got what I wanted and their customer service was very bad. And then I found chris very professional and helped me with all the questions I had. Not to mention the accounts are very good price and quality. I will recommend anyone to buy smurfs from chris.

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got my account in a matter of seconds.

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and pro

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

j a

Cheapest and most reliable service I've ever used

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Leo M

Great service, immediate give away of usable accounts

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Timothy K

The order was there and everything took so little time. Great prices and the best site to get smurf accounts

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got an account instantly. Was happy with the account.

1 month ago #

★★★★

ALeksi T

Chep price easy website

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy access to accounts, cheap prices, safe

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Denis K

They gave me what I was looking for, very fast and cheap

1 month ago #

★★★★

Kliment g

It works. Just check your email it is fast and u get what u pay for no scam

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Remi E

I was really surprised about how instant the email with all nesscerary login details came after purchase.Hands down, would recommend with good concious, to all my friends!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Service as described, no problems at all.

1 month ago #

★★★★

Denis K

They made a mistake but were nice and fixed it

1 month ago #

★★★★★

jack b

Responsive

1 month ago #

★★★★★

simon P

They delivered exactly what they advertised, lolfinity is very reliable, 10/10 would use again :)

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Jeffrey v

Amazing and fast delivery always good!

2 months ago #

★★★★

Alex D

I bought the account yesterday and I am very happy, would give 5 stars but don’t know if it will get banned like on other sides due to botting and ips. I’ll wait before I’ll give 5 starts but in really happy till now

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy and quick

2 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I finally got my account

2 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

fast , cheap and nice

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast delivery great communication

2 months ago #

★★★★

Orest C

Cheapest out of every other website.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Irom N

LolFinity provided an secure league account in a very easy and fast way that allowed me to play within minutes

2 months ago #

★★★★★

mansoor a

I can’t say how I’m happy

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Jeffrey v

Great account as promised! Very fast delivery

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Arthur E

Everything worked well!

3 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Got account fast, with 19 champions. 1+ rep

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Daan R

Fast, easy service. Had my account within the minute. Unbanned, unverified and 100% accurate! Too bad 2 of the refunds were used tho.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Noel P

Instant Delivery nice and fast Service. Everything worked Well would highly recommend this Site top geht a good Account

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

it's cheap and fast !

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Hasan H

I instantly recieved my account without any problems. everything was there and It wasn't bannedDefenitely would recommend to a friend!

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Kai A

Fast delivery

3 months ago #

★★★★★

marc h

Fast delivery Uncomplicated

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Rasmus l

It was fast and easy. Didn't run into any problems. Thanks

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

great service, never banned. :D

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anders J

Perfect, didn’t have any problems. Will gladly use again when needed 👌🏻

3 months ago #

★★★★★

nick r

Got the account instantly compared to other sites

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Marc-Antoine L

Very simple, very fast delivery. Everything good !

4 months ago #

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Discount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10