REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Anders J

Perfect, didn’t have any problems. Will gladly use again when needed 👌🏻

19 hours ago #

★★★★★

nick r

Got the account instantly compared to other sites

5 days ago #

★★★★★

Marc-Antoine L

Very simple, very fast delivery. Everything good !

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Severijn K

I got the account details REALLY fast, thanks for that :D, no ban on the account so far so I think it's legit :)

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Maurice B

fast and fair delivery

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Maurice B

Fast and Fair trade

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Jordi d

After I purchased the account I instantly received the account, on other sites you have to wait about 5 minutes but this one was instant

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

David F

I usually spend my money on rp for boosts which would be somewhat close to the prices you sell your accounts. It makes it so much quicker and less time consuming and I love that greatly.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

brian s

Fast delivery with a reasonable price

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Julian S

Happy long Costumer

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

When I first bought the account I played 3 games and then the next day it was perma banned. Within a few hours lolfinity got back to me and gave me a new account. The second account has had no issues.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Went really smooth and the reason I did end up buying was because of the life-time warranty :)

1 month ago #

★★★★

Robbie h

I like the service and the quick delivery with good information. And i like how the webbdesign is, i have already recommended this to one of my friends since he is in need of a good account to purchase.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

corey z

bought capsule account got all my caries

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I like the instant delivery and it was the best price i could find.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Instant delivery, products are as shown.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Zachary A

Cheap & just enough BE to get started. Most importantly, it feels safe. Can’t go wrong with lifetime insurance.

3 months ago #

★★★★

anastasios p

got a new account

3 months ago #

★★★★★

STRZYZEWSKI K

The account came directly with no scam

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Very fast delivery, and a very secure acc.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

exactly as described

6 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

The delivery was immediate

6 months ago #

★★★★★

Chris l

Made a smurf as my main had too many games on Zyra (6th most mastery worldwide @Kindare) and people would troll me, now nobody knows me to target ban and it is great!

6 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Cheap for what you get unlike the overpriced garbage from other sites.

6 months ago #

★★★★★

David W

GREAT ACCOUNT CHEAP PRICE. I'D BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN

6 months ago #

★★★★

kevin v

cheap account

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Lucas D

Fast delivery, account seems to be clean, almost honor level 3, price was very reasonable.

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Good platform.

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

instant delivery

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Martin R

all accounts work and not banned yet

7 months ago #

★★★★★

uthred r

helping me out

7 months ago #

★★★★★

luuk v

i bought the account and i got it instand

7 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got a new account quickly

8 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

new account

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Lukas F

Worked fine

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Great service

8 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got new account super fast, with extra goodies, some skins and more champs! Very cool !

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and good

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

bcuz thats god

9 months ago #

★★★★★

UGURCAN I

instant delivery and nice price for accounts.

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Leon K

I got the account instantly and it had everything it promised.

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Rhys L

Quick and reliable service!! A+

9 months ago #

★★★★★

Jadwiga L

Lolfinity.com was able to make sure I got the account and skins that I wanted on it for a reasonable price. Overall - Very easy and reliable service!

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I received the account instantly and the price was fair. I've had no issues with the account. I'll definitely be buying another if I need one.

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Mike D

i bought a lot of accounts here already and i was satisfied everytime keep up the good work and thanks for the quick responses every time

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Kindra M

Received my account extremely quickly. As always delighted with the service, thank you !!

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Larry E

Well pleased with the account. Delivery on time, fair price and excellent quality!

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Emerson W

Quick delivery service! Prices are even better. Thanks guys for such a great service!

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Daisy M

Very happy! Overall good quality and service.

10 months ago #

★★★★★

Siena D

I received the account, but that account got banned. They provided me full money back coupon code that I used for another account. Just fantastic and reliable service! Will definitely buy again. Thanks so much!

10 months ago #

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Discount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10