REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Nicklaus n

I was able to get exactly what I needed in the blink of a eye :)

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Went well.

6 days ago #

★★★★★

VLAD t

Super acc , easy acces , nice mmr , trustly site :)

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Otmane E

Great account, and fast delivery than you

2 weeks ago #

★★★★

Rhys H

instant delivery.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Everything works perfectly

2 weeks ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I mean, i bought an account. I got it. I was able to play with my friend. There is not much more to it,

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Since i am a Diamond 1 player with 80% winratio and rarely play on my acc (becasue i wanna play with friends ranked) i buy alot of Smurf to play them from Unranked to Diamond. I bought alot of acc so far from other sites. The experiance with LolFinity was great, i bought an acc with 50K BE and had the Acc informations right at the moment the Payment was done. So far the acc is also not baned and clean to use and the price with the Discount was great. (On other pages you pay more for less) I did a namechange, got myself 40 champs and i still have around 15k left and this all for 20-30Euro.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Yann M

Really cheap and fast. And the staff is really responsive

1 month ago #

★★★★★

eric l

Perfect !! Love it ! Instant and no problem !

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I got my account quick, no issues. No bans. I got it as it was described and it was for a good price!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Simple fast and easy, great succes

1 month ago #

★★★★★

esket e

Bought a nice high rank account, i fully own it now. It was quick and no problems. Will 100% use again.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Bought a nice high rank account, i fully own it now. It was quick and no problems. Will 100% use again.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Harut M

Very fast and good service realy helpfull costumer service also, i realy recommend tjis

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Everything was as promised. By far lowest prices around for accounts. Had a rare skin on it too that wasn’t advertised. Super happy.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Syar I

I got what i payd for, and im happy with that!

1 month ago #

★★★★

Owen P

New account with lots of champs ready for ranked. Able to play with no hassle

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Great price and transaction speed

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Latseu K

Great cheap account with a lot of blue essence and won't get banned.

1 month ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I was able to get my account fast and quick, but I was not happy with the fact that entering the discount code that was provided to me for 10% off did not work(it said it was not a valid code).

1 month ago #

★★★★★

CARL G

Easy ang good

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Ria R

really nice people and quality

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Harrison B

Easy to use, instant delivery, no issues

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Dennis E

Very reliable service, will purchase again.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

billy r

Instant delivery, account had 32000 points rather than 30000 which was advertised which is great!

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Robin m

Its was a great account

2 months ago #

★★★★

Nick V

Reliable seller, fair prices.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Chris r

Instant Delivery couldnt ask for more.

2 months ago #

★★★★

Luke Z

ok deal even tho i bought two account from your website there were better deal out there

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Tom T

Ordered the best Account they offered and received it within seconds after I've paid for it. I even had some stupid questions and Chris replied to me very politely and extremely patient and explained everything to me.The Account is of outstanding quality and I'll be definitely back again, buying more Accounts.Thanks a lot Lolfinity and Chris

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Christophe L

rly fast and easy

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Alex L

Chris is such a down to earth guy. I bought a account from another company before but never really got what I wanted and their customer service was very bad. And then I found chris very professional and helped me with all the questions I had. Not to mention the accounts are very good price and quality. I will recommend anyone to buy smurfs from chris.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got my account in a matter of seconds.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and pro

2 months ago #

★★★★★

j a

Cheapest and most reliable service I've ever used

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Leo M

Great service, immediate give away of usable accounts

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Timothy K

The order was there and everything took so little time. Great prices and the best site to get smurf accounts

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got an account instantly. Was happy with the account.

3 months ago #

★★★★

ALeksi T

Chep price easy website

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy access to accounts, cheap prices, safe

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Denis K

They gave me what I was looking for, very fast and cheap

3 months ago #

★★★★

Kliment g

It works. Just check your email it is fast and u get what u pay for no scam

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Remi E

I was really surprised about how instant the email with all nesscerary login details came after purchase.Hands down, would recommend with good concious, to all my friends!

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Service as described, no problems at all.

3 months ago #

★★★★

Denis K

They made a mistake but were nice and fixed it

3 months ago #

★★★★★

jack b

Responsive

3 months ago #

★★★★★

simon P

They delivered exactly what they advertised, lolfinity is very reliable, 10/10 would use again :)

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Jeffrey v

Amazing and fast delivery always good!

4 months ago #

★★★★

Alex D

I bought the account yesterday and I am very happy, would give 5 stars but don’t know if it will get banned like on other sides due to botting and ips. I’ll wait before I’ll give 5 starts but in really happy till now

4 months ago #

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Discount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10