REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Robert M

Quick delivery of account

4 days ago #

★★★★★

daniel H

Gotta say gg ez with that new account

5 days ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Great. The process is simple and easy and the lifetime guarantee is unmatched

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Fabian k

Quick and correct, just as described. Cant get any easier.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

gilles W

You will get your account instantly with clear instuctions on how to obtain your account the best way.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Cédric s

Fast and easy ordering and a fast mail when we orderd :)

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

instant lvl 30 with enough BE 2 buy 20 champions for ranked

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast orders

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

All went fast and essy

3 weeks ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Quick and easy purchase, no hassle and the account info came promptly

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

mike t

Simple UI; cheap, reasonable prices and fast delivery.

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Gave my my smurf account instantly with everything that was written in the description, good job!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Nicklaus n

I was able to get exactly what I needed in the blink of a eye :)

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Went well.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

VLAD t

Super acc , easy acces , nice mmr , trustly site :)

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Otmane E

Great account, and fast delivery than you

1 month ago #

★★★★

Rhys H

instant delivery.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Everything works perfectly

1 month ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I mean, i bought an account. I got it. I was able to play with my friend. There is not much more to it,

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Since i am a Diamond 1 player with 80% winratio and rarely play on my acc (becasue i wanna play with friends ranked) i buy alot of Smurf to play them from Unranked to Diamond. I bought alot of acc so far from other sites. The experiance with LolFinity was great, i bought an acc with 50K BE and had the Acc informations right at the moment the Payment was done. So far the acc is also not baned and clean to use and the price with the Discount was great. (On other pages you pay more for less) I did a namechange, got myself 40 champs and i still have around 15k left and this all for 20-30Euro.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Yann M

Really cheap and fast. And the staff is really responsive

2 months ago #

★★★★★

eric l

Perfect !! Love it ! Instant and no problem !

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I got my account quick, no issues. No bans. I got it as it was described and it was for a good price!

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Simple fast and easy, great succes

2 months ago #

★★★★★

esket e

Bought a nice high rank account, i fully own it now. It was quick and no problems. Will 100% use again.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Bought a nice high rank account, i fully own it now. It was quick and no problems. Will 100% use again.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Harut M

Very fast and good service realy helpfull costumer service also, i realy recommend tjis

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Everything was as promised. By far lowest prices around for accounts. Had a rare skin on it too that wasn’t advertised. Super happy.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Syar I

I got what i payd for, and im happy with that!

2 months ago #

★★★★

Owen P

New account with lots of champs ready for ranked. Able to play with no hassle

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Great price and transaction speed

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Latseu K

Great cheap account with a lot of blue essence and won't get banned.

2 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

I was able to get my account fast and quick, but I was not happy with the fact that entering the discount code that was provided to me for 10% off did not work(it said it was not a valid code).

3 months ago #

★★★★★

CARL G

Easy ang good

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Ria R

really nice people and quality

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Harrison B

Easy to use, instant delivery, no issues

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Dennis E

Very reliable service, will purchase again.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

billy r

Instant delivery, account had 32000 points rather than 30000 which was advertised which is great!

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Robin m

Its was a great account

3 months ago #

★★★★

Nick V

Reliable seller, fair prices.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Chris r

Instant Delivery couldnt ask for more.

3 months ago #

★★★★

Luke Z

ok deal even tho i bought two account from your website there were better deal out there

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Tom T

Ordered the best Account they offered and received it within seconds after I've paid for it. I even had some stupid questions and Chris replied to me very politely and extremely patient and explained everything to me. The Account is of outstanding quality and I'll be definitely back again, buying more Accounts. Thanks a lot Lolfinity and Chris

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Christophe L

rly fast and easy

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Alex L

Chris is such a down to earth guy. I bought a account from another company before but never really got what I wanted and their customer service was very bad. And then I found chris very professional and helped me with all the questions I had. Not to mention the accounts are very good price and quality. I will recommend anyone to buy smurfs from chris.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got my account in a matter of seconds.

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and pro

3 months ago #

★★★★★

j a

Cheapest and most reliable service I've ever used

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Leo M

Great service, immediate give away of usable accounts

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Timothy K

The order was there and everything took so little time. Great prices and the best site to get smurf accounts

4 months ago #
Email Us!
Visit Us
Follow Me
Tweet
Visit Us!
Reddit it!
Special
Offer
GET 10% OFF on your 1st order
Season 9 Ends soon!
Season ends in
SHOP NOW
SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter and get
15% OFF
Your next purchase
No Spam, only Quality!
15% DISCOUNT
Click to claim
Your offer is still here!
10% OFF on all 30.000+ BE. USE COUPON CODE: season9celebration
Send this to a friend