#

REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got new account super fast, with extra goodies, some skins and more champs! Very cool !

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and good

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

bcuz thats god

1 week ago #

★★★★★

UGURCAN I

instant delivery and nice price for accounts.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Leon K

I got the account instantly and it had everything it promised.

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Rhys L

Quick and reliable service!! A+

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Jadwiga L

Lolfinity.com was able to make sure I got the account and skins that I wanted on it for a reasonable price. Overall - Very easy and reliable service!

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I received the account instantly and the price was fair. I've had no issues with the account. I'll definitely be buying another if I need one.

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Mike D

i bought a lot of accounts here already and i was satisfied everytime keep up the good work and thanks for the quick responses every time

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Kindra M

Received my account extremely quickly. As always delighted with the service, thank you !!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Larry E

Well pleased with the account. Delivery on time, fair price and excellent quality!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Emerson W

Quick delivery service! Prices are even better. Thanks guys for such a great service!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Daisy M

Very happy! Overall good quality and service.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Siena D

I received the account, but that account got banned. They provided me full money back coupon code that I used for another account. Just fantastic and reliable service! Will definitely buy again. Thanks so much!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Excellent service, HQ accounts and good price!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Very quick service fast and reliable

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Nita M

Account delivered seamlessly. Very easy and reliable service!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Marya D

Great service! I was able to access the new account instantly. Received Account exactly as advertised. Thanks!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

liham A

good New account I can now restart my mmr thx

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Delivery and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you - very happy!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Annmarie H

Great service, really helpful team! Account received on time. Will order from this Lolfinity.com again.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Denise M

Really fast and easy service! Always provide great and HQ accounts.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Rebecca G

Smooth transaction and a great purchase at an amazing price! Really very fast delivery and marvelous service !!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Wade M

Bought several accounts, so far no problems! AND Very good prices, fast delivery!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I got my account very quick.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Elias B

Amazing site and service! 5 STARS!!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Doyle T

Best price ever! The website is very easy to use. Never had any problems. Nice to have these days.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Glenn A

Wonderful & Simple Service - Very easy to get information and purchase. Will continue to use Lolfinity.com for many years to come.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy process, got exactly what I paid for. Quick responses from support staff. Great site and reliable!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Jonathan P

Didn't expect much but got a decent amount, it was ready for ranked games! The process and instructions were precise.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Lamar E

Fast and easy!! I was very pleased with how fast the accounts were delivered, and at a fair price. Great service!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Blake D

Excellent and Brilliant sevice. Simple to order and a very competitive price!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Victor H

Good value for money!! Very easy website to use!!! Got high quality account!!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Most impressed, well done Start! Easy to join and make payment on the website.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

laurens f

fast and good support and fast buy

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I got my account instantly and the whole process was very smooth. Very satisfied with their service! Thumps Up!!! :)

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Jackie P

Great customer service!! They solved the issue of my account immediately. Thanks so much!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Audrea E

Really fast....Smooth transaction. I got what I was looking for! 10/10 Would highly recommend !!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Heather P

Everything was perfect! Very efficient service!! Good quality and reasonable price!!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Denise I

Excellent experience !!!! A+

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Everything was pretty much as promised, too easy too fast. Got the account very fast with no problems. Easy and smooth transaction! Overall - Great service!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Nicholas E

Great and reliable service! I always buy accounts from this service, I bought 4 accounts till date. Purchase was simple and had no issues setting the account up or going through the verification process. I highly recommend this site / service.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Glenn A

Very pleased with the account. Easy to use! Great purchase, Never disappointed me, absolutely great service!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Rosalie M

Loved it totally! It was a great purchase. Got the account in just 10 minutes of ordering it.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Jonathan P

I am so happy with the service. Super quick and professional. 10/10

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Shaina V

5 Stars. Recommend. I could not fault this company at all, thanks so much!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Super friendly and great support! Very impressed with lolfinity.com. Would highly recommend.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Sherri W

Very good and easy to use. Great company, easy to deal with!!

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Lynda C

Got what I needed no issues. Replaced faulty account within 24hrs. Will definitely buy another account.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Elias B

Perfect service!! Purchase was simple and had no issues setting the account up. what more could we ask for?

1 month ago #
Loading...

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Dicsount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10