REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Anonymous

Very fast delivery, and a very secure acc.

3 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

exactly as described

4 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

The delivery was immediate

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Chris l

Made a smurf as my main had too many games on Zyra (6th most mastery worldwide @Kindare) and people would troll me, now nobody knows me to target ban and it is great!

1 month ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

Cheap for what you get unlike the overpriced garbage from other sites.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

David W

GREAT ACCOUNT CHEAP PRICE. I'D BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN

1 month ago #

★★★★

kevin v

cheap account

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Lucas D

Fast delivery, account seems to be clean, almost honor level 3, price was very reasonable.

1 month ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Good platform.

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

instant delivery

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Martin R

all accounts work and not banned yet

2 months ago #

★★★★★

uthred r

helping me out

2 months ago #

★★★★★

luuk v

i bought the account and i got it instand

2 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got a new account quickly

3 months ago #

★★★★

Anonymous

new account

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Lukas F

Worked fine

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Great service

3 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Got new account super fast, with extra goodies, some skins and more champs! Very cool !

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast and good

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

bcuz thats god

4 months ago #

★★★★★

UGURCAN I

instant delivery and nice price for accounts.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Leon K

I got the account instantly and it had everything it promised.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Rhys L

Quick and reliable service!! A+

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Jadwiga L

Lolfinity.com was able to make sure I got the account and skins that I wanted on it for a reasonable price. Overall - Very easy and reliable service!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I received the account instantly and the price was fair. I've had no issues with the account. I'll definitely be buying another if I need one.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Mike D

i bought a lot of accounts here already and i was satisfied everytime keep up the good work and thanks for the quick responses every time

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Kindra M

Received my account extremely quickly. As always delighted with the service, thank you !!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Larry E

Well pleased with the account. Delivery on time, fair price and excellent quality!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Emerson W

Quick delivery service! Prices are even better. Thanks guys for such a great service!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Daisy M

Very happy! Overall good quality and service.

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Siena D

I received the account, but that account got banned. They provided me full money back coupon code that I used for another account. Just fantastic and reliable service! Will definitely buy again. Thanks so much!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Excellent service, HQ accounts and good price!!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Very quick service fast and reliable

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Nita M

Account delivered seamlessly. Very easy and reliable service!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

Marya D

Great service! I was able to access the new account instantly. Received Account exactly as advertised. Thanks!

4 months ago #

★★★★★

liham A

good New account I can now restart my mmr thx

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Delivery and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you - very happy!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Annmarie H

Great service, really helpful team! Account received on time. Will order from this Lolfinity.com again.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Denise M

Really fast and easy service! Always provide great and HQ accounts.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Rebecca G

Smooth transaction and a great purchase at an amazing price! Really very fast delivery and marvelous service !!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Wade M

Bought several accounts, so far no problems! AND Very good prices, fast delivery!!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

I got my account very quick.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Elias B

Amazing site and service! 5 STARS!!!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Doyle T

Best price ever! The website is very easy to use. Never had any problems. Nice to have these days.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Glenn A

Wonderful & Simple Service - Very easy to get information and purchase. Will continue to use Lolfinity.com for many years to come.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy process, got exactly what I paid for. Quick responses from support staff. Great site and reliable!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Jonathan P

Didn't expect much but got a decent amount, it was ready for ranked games! The process and instructions were precise.

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Lamar E

Fast and easy!! I was very pleased with how fast the accounts were delivered, and at a fair price. Great service!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Blake D

Excellent and Brilliant sevice. Simple to order and a very competitive price!

5 months ago #

★★★★★

Victor H

Good value for money!! Very easy website to use!!! Got high quality account!!!

5 months ago #
Loading...

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Discount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10