#

REVIEWS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Home » REVIEWS

Many scammers and con artists out there, who can you trust?

We are in business for years and are the most trusted seller on the market. If you don’t believe us, have a look at our amazing ebay feedback score. We are actually the only major account sellers on ebay being rated 100% positive feedback. Why this you may ask, simply because we offer an outstanding quality and top notch customer service.

We are proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. With over one thousand independent reviews from customers who have purchased a LoL account from us, you can feel safe buying from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

★★★★★

Charlena P

Prompt response and delivery!! Very happy with my purchase. Always a great service many thanks again for the great account.

45 minutes ago #

★★★★★

Amy K

Good price range and so easy to order. Delivered on time! Nice service!!

23 hours ago #

★★★★★

Lester T

Quick, easy, excellent account. Very pleased with the quality of the order. Thanks!

1 day ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Website was quick and easy to navigate. Delivery was on time. Will purchase from them again.

1 day ago #

★★★★★

Kim F

Delivered on time stated. The problem I had was sorted very quickly and satisfactorily. Thanks :)

2 days ago #

★★★★★

Karyn D

Everything was just fantastic! Service was incredible... Smooth transaction. They definitely deserve 5 stars!

2 days ago #

★★★★★

Pedro A

Vendeur très rapide et dévoué. C'était beaucoup mieux que ce à quoi je m'attendais. C'est certainement un endroit que je fréquenterai.

3 days ago #

★★★★★

Darnell F

Best experience ever! I'm definitely coming back for more! I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!

3 days ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Le service est vraiment très rapide, sans problème, aucun problème une fois le compte reçu, pseudo plus qu'acceptable, prix pas cher par rapport à la concurrence vraiment tip top !

3 days ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

A great experience with a great service! Would recommend this site highly!

4 days ago #

★★★★★

Marilyn C

Delivered on time. Will definitely order again. Thanks so much!!

5 days ago #

★★★★★

Regina S

Good price range and so easy to order! Account received when they said they would. Thank you, I shall definitely be ordering again.

5 days ago #

★★★★★

Nancy A

Prompt service, just as described. Legit shop!! Overall very nice experience! A+

5 days ago #

★★★★★

Kerrie C

Good account, quick delivery, and well priced. Would gladly do business again.

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Johnny M

Efficient service!! Highly recommended !! A+

6 days ago #

★★★★★

Jason C

Very good account everything was exactly as I wanted it

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Easy ordering, on time delivery and quality account. Thanks for such a great service.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Kimmy T

Very prompt service with good quality. Delivered on time. Thank you so much for such a great service.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Mike P

Easy ordering and Prompt service!!! I will deffinatley use this wonderful service again.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Simple and easy to use website. Prompt delivery and TOP quality accounts. Highly recommend it.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Charles W

To the point, fast, great, no complications. Can't recommend enough!

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Caterina F

Quick service, just as described....Happy customer! Will buy again for sure.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Lucia A

My son bought the account without my permission so I requested them for refund and they immediately refunded my money. I haven´t used that account and played any games. Very professional and reliable service. I highly recommend this service.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Frederick J

Very happy with the service. I would definitely recommend to anyone reading. Many thanks for prompt service.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Excellent service!! Very easy ordering process and received account quickly. Can't recommend highly enough.

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Meg B

Got my account instantly! Bought a lot of accountss, very recommend!!!

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Mihaela R

Recieved fast. Trustful guys! Legit accounts!

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Gustavo W

Excellent service!! They are very professional and friendly. Overall this is a fantastic service and would recommend highly!

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Birgit R

Quick, responsible and reliable service. Overall delightful experience. What more do you need? A+

1 week ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

The instant delivery, and the instant refund when there is a problem with the account

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Cedric N

Very good quality and fast efficient service. Good customer service too. Would strongly recommend them.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Antonia H

Very good service! Could not recommend highly enough.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Quick Delivery, Amazing Quality, and Good communication. I will order again from them.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Mitchell M

Fantastic prices, fast delivery & great customer service. Absolutely a great seller.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Alana A

Hassle free purchases, exactly what's describe. Would highly recommend buying from lolfinity.com again.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Donald W

I am really very happy with my purchase. Thank you for your prompt response and delivery.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Twanda R

The account was as described, decent quality, good value and it received in good time. I would not hesitate in using this service again.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

Fast delivery and there customer service is impeccable. Good company to deal with!!

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Josh B

The website is so easy to navigate and service is fantastic. The prices are very competitive, cheaper than competitors. what more could you want?

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Kathy T

Always fast delivery and high quality accounts as well as good support. I recommend them to anyone with high praise.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Sheri P

Ordering was easy, good prices and high quality account. Very satisfied with their service!

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Ron C

Lolfinity is always competitive on prices, with quick delivery times. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Philip T

Fast and reliable service, excellent account at a great price. Highly recommend!!

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Alfred D

Very quick delivery. Great trade! Thank you! A+

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Wm M

Best of the best!! Really happy with the account I ordered from you. Fantasic Service and Such quick delivery also.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Nigel B

The quickest delivery. Will definately be using this site again without question.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Anonymous

The site is easy to use. Seamless service.. excellent!! Fast service. Very happy with the experience.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Bibi B

Excellent service!! Friendly and swift response to my query. Happy to use again.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Emile C

Prompt service and reasonable price. Placed order and received the account within 10 minutes. Overall, happy with the purchase and service.

2 weeks ago #

★★★★★

Dane R

Got account I wanted at competitive prices. Great service and good quality product.

2 weeks ago #
Loading...

Don't just leave now!

Get 10% DISCOUNT

10% Dicsount Code:

 

NEWCUSTOM10